Change my status

Your status is shown next to your name to let your friends on ooVoo know if you're available. You can easily change your status if you're not available.

If your account is linked to Facebook or you logged in with Facebook, your Facebook friends will always see you as online.

 

To change your status:

Click on the drop-down list next to your status (or right-click on the ooVoo icon in the taskbar notification area and select Change my status) and then select: